MASTER
 
  September 2019  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

Past Events

EAA 93 Heavy Bomber Weekend

EAA 93 Heavy Bomber Weekend

Madison, WI
Come out to the Wisconsin Aviation and get a helicopter ride!
Fri, Jul 21 2017 10:00 AM Sun, Jul 21 2019 5:00 PM

Balloons over Vermilion

Balloons over Vermilion

Danville, IL
Come out to Balloons over Vermilion and get a helicopter ride!
Fri, Jul 14 2017 12:00 PM Sat, Jul 13 2019 10:00 PM

Logan County Fair

Logan County Fair

Russellville, KY
Come out to the fair and get a helicopter ride!
Tue, Jun 25 2019 5:00 PM Sat, Jun 29 2019 10:00 PM

Chennault International Air Show

Chennault International Air Show

Lake Charles, LA
Come out to the Chennault International Air Show and get a helicopter ride!
Fri, May 10 2019 5:00 PM Sun, May 12 2019 6:00 PM

Heart of Texas Airshow

Heart of Texas Airshow

Waco, TX
Come out to the Heart of Texas Airshow and get a helicopter ride!
Sat, Apr 6 2019 10:00 AM Sun, Apr 7 2019 6:30 PM

Space Coast Warbird Airshow

Space Coast Warbird Airshow

Titusville, FL
Come out to the Space Coast Airshow and get a helicopter ride!
Fri, Apr 6 2018 2:00 PM Sun, Mar 17 2019 6:00 PM

South Alabama Regional Airshow, Andalusia, AL

South Alabama Regional Airshow, Andalusia, AL

Andalusia, AL
Come out to the South Alabama Regional Airshow and get a helicopter ride!
Saturday, November 17 2018 9:30 AM 6:00 PM

NAS Pensacola

NAS Pensacola

Pensacola, FL
Come out to the Naval Air Station and get a helicopter ride!
Fri, Nov 2 2018 9:00 AM Sat, Nov 3 2018 4:00 PM

Hammond Northshore Regional Airshow

Hammond Northshore Regional Airshow

Hammond, LA
Come out to the Hammond Regional Airshow and get a helicopter ride!
Sat, Oct 20 2018 9:30 AM Sun, Oct 21 2018 5:00 PM

Yeager Airport Charleston, WV

Yeager Airport Charleston, WV

Charleston, WV
Come out to the Yeager Airport Airshow and get a helicopter ride!
Sat, Oct 13 2018 10:00 AM Sun, Oct 14 2018 5:00 PM
  September 2019  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30